xk# cod4 1.7 team Index du Forum
xk# cod4 1.7 team
Forum de la team Xk#

xk# cod4 1.7 team Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

:: The Blessed Life Claiming Gods Blessings Every Day Barry ::

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    xk# cod4 1.7 team Index du Forum -> xk# cod4 1.7 team -> Flood
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
glurafee

MessagePosté le: Sam 8 Juil - 20:36 (2017)    Sujet du message: The Blessed Life Claiming Gods Blessings Every Day Barry Répondre en citant

What is The Blessed Life anyway?!

From The Blessed Life: "I live my life on a foundation of God’s blessings. Just before I sign my name to letters and memos, I use the salutation of “Blessings”. I believe that God has blessed me incredibly. Many of my greatest blessings have come as I travel through times of personal growth and sometimes pain. As a pastor, I listen often to the struggles and pain of others. My calling as a pastor is to point others to the fountain of blessings that God stands ready to give. As a Sociology major, I know a great deal about the dysfunction of our world. Our world would be very different if we as humans focused more on the blessings of life, rather than that which degrades and tears down."

Who should read The Blessed Life?

The Blessed Life is great for anyone seeking to deepen their connection to the Jesus who is in control and loves them more than they can ever imagine. The book continually points people back to Jesus, the giver of life and hope. The group Bible study is excellent for large and small groups. It is a 12 session resource that can be done straight through or can be customized to your individual situation.

Visit us online at www.theblessedlifebook.org for more information.

The Blessed Life: Claiming God's Blessings Every Day Barry Giddens
The Blessed Life: Claiming God's Blessings Every Day download torrent isoHunt